Art Summary: 2023

All of the art that I finished in 2023, including that which I didn't see fit to add to my portfolio.

Art Summary: 2023
New Ko-fi banner from this year.

All of the art that I finished in 2023, including that which I didn't see fit to add to my portfolio.

JANUARY

I started this one at the end of last year. Another re-work of an older drawing; the character is Narsinyo, one of my MERP characters.
A small series of some of my D&D characters. This one is Thanatos Hawke (originally played through Dragon Age 2).
A small series of some of my D&D characters. This one is Anzegarnox, more commonly known as Ansgar (he's a copper dragon, but this is his human form).

FEBRUARY

A small series of some of my D&D characters. This one is Segrinarix, more commonly known as Segri (he's a battle dragon, but this is his human form).
A small series of some of my D&D characters. This one is Arabel de Marcheforte (originally played through the Baldur's Gate trilogy in Taneth's group).

APRIL

Long break because I was recovering from surgery, and then this is Raven O'Malley, my character in a Changeling: The Lost game.

AUGUST

My character in a Between Clouds game, Lethe.
Our Between Clouds group's strange giant creature.

SEPTEMBER

Earilin, one of my MERP characters.

NOVEMBER

Vethryn, my second Baldur's Gate 3 character.
Vethryn again, shortly after the nautiloid crash.
Ithenrael, my first Baldur's Gate character; this is a re-do of a years-earlier attempt at illustrating one of the dreams.